Some people believe that young people should be encouraged to hold important position in organizations.

It is claimed that organizations should give juveniles chances in vital positions. From my perspective, I totally agree with this idea. My essay will give reasons why I am convinced. On the one hand, there are some main reasons to support the given view. One primary reason is that companies which put juveniles in high positions probably have competitive advantages. It is trendy because young people frequently have a creative and open mind so it can be an innovation of organizations to overcome enemies. For example, a large number of technology giants have been employing talented juveniles for holding crucial positions such as CEO, CFO and general manager. In addition, the working environment where youngsters occupy probably becomes youthful and dynamic. This plays a crucial role in boosting productivity and in terms of work quality. On the contrary, if companies do not hire youngsters to essential positions, they probably miss chances to achieve a breakthrough because it is hard for older people to be as creative and adventurous as young people. For one thing, married people are responsible for raising their families. They have a demand for a stable income so they cannot try new things, which has detrimental influence to companies’ development. Furthermore, there are likely to have brain drain phenomena as a result from talented juveniles do not have significant advantages. Organizations and enterprises are key factors of the national economy. If these companies do not treat juveniles very well, the local economy probably declines, leading to social disorder. In conclusion, I suppose that organizations should grasp opportunities that retaining youngsters by giving them high positions. It acquires plenty of benefits to not only the company’s development but also the local economy.