The best way to protect the environment is to use local resources like food building materials rather than transporting goods from others places.

The greatest technique to preserve the nature is to use local resources such as local food, building materials rather than purchasing these goods from other nations. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement, use of local resources are effective way to protect environment due to the fact that secure nature by decreasing environmental crises. On the one hand, Transporting resources food and building materials from other places have some negative impacts on nature. What this means, if demand of food could reach on high level from other places they could huge amount of fertilizers to grow food which make soil less productive. At the same time, building materials like wood could puch people to do deforestation which fulfill their requirement of houses as these clearance of trees inter connected with other number of challenges. Consequently, All of these difficulties only alleviate by the use of local resources.