ATHLETES MAKE GOOD ROLE MODELS FOR YOUNG PEOPLE

In modern life, with the support of society, human especially the young people take a chance to connect with influencers who are famous and inspiring. They can be singers, players, directors, . . . Some young people tend to learn or copy everything influencers did without knowing that it is true or right. They feel to be on trends and keep going. We all know that it doesn't happen with all of them, but before judging anything, we need to consider for many overall aspects. In my opinion, Professional athletes make good role models for young people. Because of two following reasons: First, they have a healthy life to learn. If you search for the internet, you will know how importance of daily meals affects their own muscles, body, and skills. So, they take a meal with no fat, low carbs, high protein, vitamin, . . . and always have a guilder to keep balance. I think it is wonderful. Because nowadays, most people use junk food as the main meal to cut time, but it is not permit for qualified safety. For me, when I see an athlete with a healthy body, I admire he/she and try to get it day by setting meals or doing exercise. I know that It is not just getting a beautiful body; it is also for my heath. Secondly, it is not easy to become a professional athlete. They have to be passionate and determinate which we need to over difficulty situation and reach for own dreams. An athlete is often injured as legs broken, arms broken, and more. Some of them are safety, but the others endanger for their lives. But finally, they still choose the way to become a professional athlete. I appreciate it. It can not negate that professional athletes are a good model for young people. But we may remember that they are professional athletes with strength and skills, and we just a normal people. So, before you let someone be a model, he/she should be definitely suitable for you.