the best way to protect the environment is increase fuel cost. Agree or disagree

It is a common belief that enlarging material cost is the best method to solve the surrounding problems. Although this solution is beneficial, I believe there are more process to unlock this issue. On the one hand, there are several reasons why increasing fuel cost is effective for protecting the habitat. Firstly, it encourages individuals to replace the available fuel in households with other sources of stamina such as solar vitality or wind power. By this means, it contributes significantly to reducing exhaust fumes or waste which is directly pumped into the environment. Secondly, means of transportation which are motorbike, cars will be offloaded to give form for public transport. Therefore, not only exhaust fumes are substantial decrease, on the contrary traffic jams are also related. On the other hand, I am of the opinion that there are better process to protect the surroundings. First, the government ought to invest more money in improving infrastructure and services on the mass transport system which helps lessen pressure on the vulnerable environment. They should also provide a more regular and reliable timetable coupled with quick and considerable services. As a consequence, this is a change for encouraging people to leave cars at home and catch mass transports for traveling consequently that the air quality is improved. Last on the contrary not least, emboldening the utilization of other kinds of toughness which is infinitive and renewable instead of fossil electricity among individuals. Indicates the fact that it has less detrimental effects on the environment. To put it in the nutshell, it appears to me that