The best way to prepare for the future is to invest in young people. Do you agree or desagree?

Any developed country and worldwide top nations are only in the top list cause of their economy, communities and creative people, therefore most of people thought right way of the future growth is to focus and invest in young population. I agree with the statement and there are nunbers of reasons, which are more clear this idea. First of all, every nations and their economical growth is defines by their young communities. Which are students or recent gratuates or experienced people. They are the backbone of that nation. Which are learning to be a future leaders and fulfill the job market requirements and boost the economy. In specific countries where young people that are lead almost every sector and fill requirement easily. Secondly, this the age of where we are more creative and innovative, so thats why moat of the develop countries focus on students and their education system. For example in India government provide primary and secondary education free for bright students, cause they know in future, these students will lead their country to be a scientist, doctors and engineers. Final but not the least new comers are very active and smart, which also grow in fast technological world. More over in this age they are farelessly take risks and take a chance to fulfill their dreams. Additionally most of the multinational companies now a days make a strategy to hire young and people having age less then fourty. Also in Japanese culture they retire the employes after completion of fourty years, because they thought in this age they are slow in thinking and working in fast modern societies. To sum up, one of the best way to achieve a growth in every sector is to invest a students and young generation, because after sometime they became a future leaders and one of the decision makers of that country.