Many schools are now replacing sports and exercise classes with academic subjects. What is your opinion on this? How this will affect children’s lives?

Many schools are now replacing sports and exercise classes with academic subjects. What is your opinion on this? How this will affect children’s lives? [  ] - Playing diverse type of Sports has intensifying since last decade. While the question arises, despite being attend academic class whether children should attend sports classes or not? I completely agree with the notion children should attend sports and exercise classes insted of attending academic classes. This essay will not only discuss causes, but also give relevant instances in ensuing paragraph. Commencing with, The primarily reason is that improve their health and stay fit. Since children playing different type of sports, it can be effect on their immunity system and they get more healthy. Doing different exercise is crucial for children's body and they feel calm. Apart from, If Children will play diverse type of sports, they will not only won prizes but also represent their country that is why sports play vital role in children's life. If children playing sports, they have plethora of choices, either they make their career in sports or do job in teaching field. For instance, In India numerous children has played sports and they achieved prizes from government. [  ] As far as another reason is concerned, children more enthusiastic in sports  and exercise classes. Children will not interested in study unless they attend sports and exercise classes. Children do not feel study is burden, whilst they feel joyful when they attend sports and exercise classes. Academic classes is necessary for children However sports and exercise classes will more affected those students who are willing to make their career in sports. [  ] To conclude, I have written down saying that, Although academic class is essential, Sports and exercise classes tremendous affecte on children's living.