It is cruel to testing medical drugs on wild animals.

In the rapidly changing world the role of medicine is increasing significantly. the argument that medical tablets is a question that has still reminded of great debates. It is disagreed that it is vicious to trail medicines on animals. This will be shown by analyzing that it will be a good opportunity to examine new chemical drugs from diseases and medical stuff are able to increase their knowledge by the help of testing drugs on wild animals. Initially, testing new vaccine on animals provides positive chance to cure incurable diseases. For instance, in the research of scientists of the WHO mentioned that, vaccines tested on rats, bats, and several animals in 2020 to find a cure for COVID 19 disease. Because the body of some animals is similar to that of humans. Therefore, the idea of examining medicine on animals can be supported. Moreover, medical scientists are able to develop their skills and qualification by testing their researches on wild animals. For example, in European Universities students of natural faculty can do their biological or chemical researchers works with animals. Learning something in reality is more effective than learning theory. thus it will be great opportunity for doctors or chemists to test medical drugs on wild animals in order progressing their knowledge.