Keeping wild animals in zoo is cruel.

In today's developing world the life of wild animals is a matter of great concern among population. the growing of modernization is having a negative influence on wild animals. it is agreed with the argument that caring of wild animals in zoo is vicious. this will be shown by analyzing the animals lose their hunting instincts and the cages or barriers prevent their habitation. Initially animals kept in cages would not be able to hunt for their own needs. For example, in 1966 the first Safari Park was built in England in order to observe rare wild animals which listed in the RED BOOK. In this park animals live, hunt and walk as if they were living in a forest Thus the idea that, keeping wild animals in zoo cannot be supported. Moreover, the zoos limit the independence of wild animals. For instance zoologists argue that the wild animals should be free and in the cage they always be under control by animal keepers. it should be noted that animals need a free lifestyle to reproduce. Therefore, it will provide the protection of wild animals living in forests, savannas or where they need to live. To conclude, saving wild animals in the zoo is limit their abilities and cages are uncomfortable for animals to live. therefore, the idea that it is inhuman to care of wild animals in the zoo has a strong support. It is predicted that this notion will solve in the foreseeable future.