why people don't show interest in art anymore.

In this essay, I will write about why people don't show interest in art anymore. Nowadays the persons in the world are more attracted to science and technology because of how the world has changed over the years. To put it another way, individuals are consumed by technology, It's the only item we can think of. Having said that it is proven, that human beings are not more into art because it makes them think. Also because they said that all art is from the past, from the boring past. so then again, humanity is no longer interested in past items. Why would they, with all the new technology devices. Technology and science are stunning because all of it is new and shocking, but nothing compared to art. In art we can observe the past, how life was, the traditions, the clothing, and so much more. A small piece of art can reveal a whole amazing story. We are surrounded by art, we just do not notice, the incredible universe of art. Instead of going out, of doing something, we are on our devices, ve never see anything extraordinary from there. We think there is no more than our phones, but that is because we do not explore. Although we can watch art from our mobile, however, it is not the same. For example, we can observe a painting picture, but it not the same, as contemplating it as in real life, first, you do not feel the vibe the paint is giving, second, you can not take pictures with it, Third, you do not learn anything from watching that picture, because probably you will not even see it. In general, both things are amazing, and we can learn differently from each one, however they are so different, and each one is special. In my opinion, we must keep doing and learning from art. I understand if you do not like museums but there are so many ways of enjoying art. Let's appreciate more art, every single art piece is special and has a story to tell.