The best way to prepare for the future is to invest in young people. how is it true.

In the contemporary era, authority should invest money in new younger generation for their better future. I would agrue that a true point for young ones is a shinning star for all world. To commence with, it is true that young people owing to their maintain all world with new thinking. To elborate it, new generation are more energetic as well as physical fit. so, they can do every difficult task because their mind create new thoughts, ideas. And solve bad situations with guessing power. Mind of youngsters every time ready to do several types of activities. Thus, every functions do by people with positive thoughts. masses help the aimless person and motivate them. if nobody nation invest money in young ones not only economy level decrease but also they can not competing for best life. Resultantly, the help to contribute in country when authority give a chance to do them. On the other hand, multifarious methods of devote in another purpose for younger. To explain it, a best way to pour money in several fields like health education. If good health services are provided by government so that everyone maintain their body and keep fit and healthy. And achieve everything in life and fulfilled their dreams. For instance, a survey was conducted by WHO revealed that if good resources should available for young ones like (health aid and working chances). Best education method provide help to enhance their ability for sports and arts. so they can contribute in their country so economy level increases and jobs make a source of income for everyone. As a result, it gives name and fame in every field.