Some people think that traditional classroom teaching is more effective than online teaching. others disagree with this idea. which idea do you agree and why

I think traditional classroom and online teaching are equal effective. I will state my opinion and support it with the appropriate arguments. The first thing is need to be said is that we do not have online teaching experience, it has started a year ago, so we do not have any consequences to draw conclusion that it is less effective. From my point of view, we ought to develop our online lessons recourses and offer children more interaction, because an effective teacher is an effective teacher in any conditions. Moreover, there are some students who have some complexes to express their selves during face to face lessons, online teaching is much more effective for these type of people. If I were asked, my answer would be, that comfort is really essence for studying process. Sitting in one’s living room, have a cup of tea or water, and attending lessons from house, is unimaginable pleasure for students and teachers. However, teaching and learning online give us many opportunities. There are so many women, who have children and they could not go to their works or classes. working and learning with staying at home, is a great chance for them, to create and develop their career. During online lessons every child is same involved in studying process. Also, parents do not have to take their children to the school, or spend too much money on their new books and clothes. Of course there might be some disadvantages of online teaching, for example, internet and gadgets are not affordable for everyone, but in my opinion benefits easily outweigh any negative outcome, and we have to equip every student and teacher with computers and internet. Everyone can take another attitude with this issue, but for this, what has been mentioned above, determines me, to draw conclusion, that traditional way of teaching is not more effective, than online lessons.