Some people think that it is important to have a single language as a international language. others. . .

Dialect is the key source for communication. I flatly agree with the opinion of those people who that international language should be mono language. However, to say that one globe language arise difficulty to identify the nation and being a reason of heritage loss a conservative statement to make. To commence with, mono language Plays crucial role for migration of individuals. For searching better livelihood workers ready to move at any corner of earth. Therefore, before moving rather than to check the language of particular country and their time, money To learn that language they already familiar with the global language since their primary education. Next to this, single language is also a key factor for creating good environment in international enterprises. Survey conducted in the United Kingdom which analysis the difference in progress between two companies. One of them there was strict law to communicate only English during office hours although employees comes from various places across the world. In other company each individual try to express in their own mother tongue which results tiny kind of disputes between manpower and this behavior reflects bad shadow on their company’s progress. While, other individuals believe that usage of one dialect must be the reader to forget their mother tongue and culture. There are numerous factors those are responsible to stay far from their tradition rather than to express in one style. Firstly, youngsters feel ambushing to communicate in their native jargon in society. Hence, with the time passes they are going too far from their roots. Secondly, in this modern era, pupils more willing to look up to date with trendy looks instead of continue their traditional costumes. All in all, implementation of single style law create more friendly wines across the globe in the for of communication. Moreover, it does not harm the heritage of any provinces.