Globally, most of people waste the foods from restaurants and shops which I cannot

Globally, most of people waste the foods from restaurants and shops which I cannot agree. Because, there are plenty of humans who do not have a single item to eat. The essay will discuss the few suggestions which help to minimize the throw of foods. As a trend, wastage of foods has been gone rapidly in some countries while some citizens do not have sufficient foods even to full fill their basic needs. Therefore, I do not support to people who waste the remaining foods items than giving to the needy people. Specially, foods stalls have shown the size of problem of wastage which to be addressed very fast by the authorized persons and relevant institutions. For example, a fine to be charged to the individuals who wastes the large scale of extra foods. A vital factor is improvement of fast foods in the society which cannot be kept more days. In addition, the world faces a major problem very soon which is shortage of foods in several countries. This situation will be strongly affected to the places where poor people live. In order to bring down number of wastage, various type of solutions can be identified. Mainly, rules and regulations against to the food wasters to be introduced in globally which to be followed by all governments. On the other hand, special programs to be developed in locally where additional foods to be distributed among the needy people than just throwing. For example, local society can collect the foods from shops and arrange free delivery. To conclude, restaurant and shops should stop the wasting of additional foods and need see the possible ways of implementing to minimize the wastage. I too agree to suggestions where both parties of government and shop owners agree for food waste mechanism which is created the best effective food management system. Implementing government mechanism