The best way to prepare for the future is to invest in young people. how true do you think? what are the way to spend resource on these young people?

In Contemporary era, mostly countries have to utilislze more funding on the resources of new generation. As my prospective, it is appropriate method become a word better place so I will analyse why invest on young people is more important and explain which effective method, government should use to spend resource on these new generation in the upcoming paragraph. to embark with, and young people have a more well power and ability to move the word forward, instead old citizens. For example, a survey conducted by Oxford University which studied that in 2019, organisation had acquired large number of young employees rather than the old citizen. Consequence, the productivity rate of that company had been increased by 50% in this year. Hence, it is superior idea that communities should investigate more on juveniles for prepare a good future. Furthermore, there are various effective way to invest money on young people. The first and foremost is that, government should impose funding on education sector like providing good material of learning and experience staff to the children. Apart from this, authority should have used scholarship system, which will help middle classes people to obtain higher education. Therefore if student could be acquired higher education, they definitely success in their later life. Moreover, government should also utilislze some money to built number of multinational company in own nation as well-educated youngster can easily acquired professional job in their own company. As a result, crime rate and an employee unemployment problem will be reduced in a country. In conclusion, it is clear that, adult have more potential to make a word better place and providing good education and more job opportunities are best way invest on new generation.