The best way to plan a holiday is by not planning at all

There has been a great deal of debate concerning whether to plan a holiday or not. Some people hold the view that going on holiday without any prior plan is more enjoyable and adventurous. However, a large majority of people think that they just plan holidays in advance so as to make certain events should take place on time and in sequence. In my opinion, planning holidays beforehand will be more beneficial to people for some reasons First and foremost, it is an undeniable fact that if you book your vacation before, it gives you a great chance to choose the perfect gateway. You will have enough time for finding the best travel option. The second reason why we should plan holiday is that no matter which destination you are off to, booking early always comes with discounts. With them, you can save your money and carve out some money for different amusements. Furthermore, having an unplanned trip may result in missing out on some potentially exciting opportunities. Another reason is if you book early, you will have sufficient time to look into minor details such as type of visa, cash for the trip, to check out the itinerary, and they can enable you to take more pleasure in travelling. On the other hand, going for a holiday without planning may lead to forget to visit all the places at your destination In conclusion, I adhere to the view that going for a holiday may have positive impacts on your travel