Public or private healthcare

Healthcare could be private or public. The first one is when private companies are in charge of medical services. And the second one is when the government provides the healthcare to people. In my opinion, the government healthcare is better for the society. On the one hand, the government medicine is better for people, due to the fact that public medical insurance fees are usually small, and the majority of people can afford such insurance. For the acceptable price or even free the government healthcare provides qualified specialists in all medical areas including surgeons, therapists, cardiologists, oncologists and others. For example, in Russia the government healthcare is free, and everyone can get qualified help, starting with a consultation to a complex operation. Many difficult surgeries go successfully, and people, who do not have a lot of money and cannot afford paid medical care, could continue their life without any troubles. On the other hand, the private companies can provide highly qualified professionals in all medical areas. Commercial healthcare is expensive, and only the minority of people who have a lot of money can afford paid medicine. Furthermore, private medical services have well-equipped offices and lack of queues, so people could get help at the most suitable time in a quiet and relaxed atmosphere. Health is the most important part in people's lives, so available medical care for everyone is significant in order to improve the quality of life. According to my way of thinking, the government healthcare could provide medical help for even more people than the private.