relationsheep relationsheep relationsheep relationsheep relationsheep

Having a loving relationsheep with our family is one the basic human needs. It is critically important for children to spend meaningfull times with their parents. Although some people believe parants should spent thier partial time with thier child, practicing their homeworks, I personally disagree. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in following essay. To begin with, children always seeking for somebody to be their playmate. As a grownup we all have very special memories from our childhood which involved our friends our relatives. This memories are significant part of life, therefore it would be much better if parent spend their free time on playing games or sports. My own personal exprience is a compelling example of this. I am remembered when I was third grade, my parants were often involved with their jobs except at the weekend we always had a short trip to countryside or playing group sports. These execptional expriences are now more clear than those my parents helped me on my math problems. Secondly, these times can bring good opportinitis for parents to teach their children. Thus beside having fun children develop thier intellectual potential and creativity by throughout playing game. For instance my father used to play puzzle games with me. While I was enjoying game, owing to my beloved father I got to improve my imagination potential and creativity. Further more I learned so many useful thinks from those activities wich became handy in future. As it can be inferred from example spending leisure time with my parant at their spare time has been more helpful for me. In conclusion, I strongle believe that the best use of parant free times is to have fun playing games or sport excersices. By this way both children and parent cant share some wonderful memories and could make a progress in mind abilities.