the best way to have a good and complete training to get a good job.

The question about the best way to have a good and complete training to get a good job is much discussed. In summary, there are two ways to prepare for the world of work: the first way is going to university in order to receive an academic education; the second way is get experience since childhood and develop skills and competences on your own. In my opinion, university education is essential to have more job opportunities and to acquire specific skills in a sector. Firstly, during the university years, you could have the possibility to discover your passion and your inclinations, which you could improve to become very competitive in a discipline. In addition, you could have the occasion to compare yourself with the professors, who have a lot of experience in that field, and to receive feedback about your opinions or works by leading specialists in that field. Moreover, at the university you can always be updated on the most innovative research in a specific discipline. Last but not least, the university degree can open doors to several sectors and works, allowing you to participate in competitions which could help you getting a better job. On the contrary, if you prefer to get more experience and start working immediately after school, you can earn money and emancipate yourself but you will not have access to the most prestigious jobs, such as doctor, engineer and professor. Furthermore, you will not have a higher education and open yourself to a more complete knowledge. In conclusion, I am strongly convinced that the best way to find a job is to go to university, but above all to be satisfied with your education.