IN THE PAST PEOPLE MADE BETTER USE OF THEIR LIFE THEN THEY DO TODAY.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that in the past individuals made better use of their life then they do in present. This is a widespread worry that this will merely lead a myriad concerns in one's life. However, I totally believe that this view point is incorrect, and I firmly disagreed with this topic, and I will explain why in this essay. To begin with, Nowadays, there are various activities is available for better use of life such as Gym, Sports club, Yoga classes and so on. Consequently, with the aid of this members can stay their life fit and healthy. For this reason elder persons are still fit as a fiddle, and they all are escape from disease, for while doing exercise our immune system will build more powerful, and we can't get attach from cold or flu. Moreover, there are numerous technology are available, and with the aid of this human's life is very superior, for all the work are happening with machines, Consequently, individuals don't need to work full day, and they can live a better life. In addition, Education are better nowadays as compared to the past, for in present tutors are very wise, and they teach in a extremely brilliant way. However, teachers have a great skills, and with the aid of that students can enhance more skills, and they utilize it in a their academics as well as in business. For example, In this modern era, persons are well educated as well as they also have quite interest in sports, for in schools they also focus on sports, and there are various facilities are available. As we all know recently '' Neeraj Copra" won a gold medal for India in Tokyo Competitions 2020 with the aid of facilities. Although this technology made human's life easy and smooth. Overall, I would like to say that due to this latest contemporary era people are much far better living their life as compared to the past decades. Consequently, I firmly believe that I am totally disagreed this this topic.