some people say that cities with taller building wich means building cities vertically is good. other people say that building cities horizontally is better.

Almost every day of the week, you can read stories about building cities in newspapers. In fact, this issue has aroused much controversy among people. Some people suggeste to the government to make the city vertical with tall buildings; on the other hand, others have debates about the idea that building cities horizontally is better. Therefore, this is not an easy question to answer. However, in this essay, both controversial sides of this argument are going to be discussed. On the other hand, some people suggeste to thegovernment to make the city vertical with tall buildings; due to the fact that tall building are a sign that the city is advanced and big and makes the city beautiful for instance New york is a large city, developed city, which is why most of it is buildings are good for large cities. On the other hand, some people say that building cities horizontally is better owing to the fact that they believe that the cities are more beautiful wich short buildings. Indeed they like it and they believe that buildingthe cities horizontally is more orderly. For example, texas isa local and older city and so are americans love it more all in all this cities are beautiful, more orderly than others cities. In thefinal analysis, Ipersonally go along with the idea cities withtaller buildings, wich means building cities vertically are aa sign that the city is advanced.