Discuss how graduating from college change your life

After finishing high school, not many students choose to continue going to college. In my opinion, I believe that graduating from college is beneficial to our life. Firstly, having a degree helps you to have better career opportunities. In college, students have to follow directions for a lot of things involving bookwork or groups project, which are viewed as proof by employers in majors such as businesses, art, or architecture that you can follow the rules without having them give instruction all the time. It also creates chances of promotion to a higher position and income. According to The U. S Census Bureau, students with a bachelor’s degree earn nearly half more than those with a high school diploma during their career. Secondly, your career network might become more valuable. There are numerous volunteer organizations and professional societies where you can meet others who are in your field. Through these contacts, you may gain experiences that will look good on your resume. Additionally, getting along with professors who can later provide access to resources or tools that you can discuss to learn more about which industry you hope to enter. A study shows that 80 percent of students who engage in extracurricular activities are likely to become mature in building their network by actively interact with everybody and have advantages when it comes to being hired by a large company in their fields. Finally, earning a degree allows you to develop personally. During college courses, teachers always require students to overcome all types of adversities and prepare not only for the workplace but for dealing with other challenges. Time management and organization, for example, are needed when you have multiple classes. Being required to complete challenges one after another, ranging from financial responsibilities to passing tests, not only will you need to be intelligent but the discipline to complete schooling. Teachers will help develop these traits throughout college. In conclusion, graduating from college give students advantages throughout career development.