The best way to do improve healthy life is to do daily exercise? To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Everyone wants to live a healthy life in this world. The question is whether daily exercise is the only way to keep oneself fit and healthy. I believe that to maintain a good health, one should be doing a regular workout. Moreover, a balanced diet has also an equal importance in keeping a human body healthy. I will amplify this argument by using some suitable examples before drawing a reasoned conclusion. To begin with, daily exercise is a factor of utmost importance which has led to maintain a wholesome life. This is to say, doing exercise is not only a one-day activity, but it is a continuous process, which can bring a complete change to one’s lifestyle. To illustrate, the former winner of Marathon states that daily exercise and workout should be an integral part of everyone's routine because it not only keeps a human body healthful but also helps in strengthening the immune system. In addition, a balanced diet is another important factor that keeps a human body healthy. In other words, a proportioned diet has a significance value in leading a salubrious life. Furthermore, a balance diet plays a vital role in protecting our body from chronic diseases such as cardiovascular and diabetes. Hence, it is inevitable that a balanced diet has an equal importance to keep ourselves healthy. To summarize, by analyzing the above-mentioned view, it can be clearly seen that daily exercise has an immense importance to keep a human body healthy. Additionally, also, we cannot neglect the significance of a balanced diet. Comments