1. There is too much stress in the workplace. What can employees and employers do about it?

In this 21st century stress is a big problem in today’s workplace. But first of all, we need to understand what is leading to such issues there some several steps which can be taken to tackle this problem which I will examine in this further essay. Discussing the reasons, the most common one is excessive workload, with unrealistic deadlines which makes people feel pressurized. Similarly, insufficient work makes people feel that their skills are being under-valued (underused) and this may cause stress. Then there may be a lock of motivational or poor working relationship leading to a sense of isolation. Moreover, Stress caused by lack of job security, lack of opportunity or pay given by employers for their particular works. Employers can take a lot of steps to cope with workplace stress. To begin with, they should diagnose what is causing stress. If overwork is a reason of stress in the business, then they should try to reduce people’s workload. Employers should give proper knowledge and training for their work. Additionally, they are organized get together with employees and take some feedbacks such as workload, working patterns, and any required change in company/ offices which create a healthy relationship and also, share opinions with their teammates. The employees take several steps to reducing their stress. They should take frequent breaks and relax. Listening is music stress-buster activity so they can enjoy the music during the breaks and driving. At the day’s end, they should leave work behind and focus on plans for the evening. To sum up, stress at workplace is a major concern but employers and employees can take serious step to reduce it.