More and more people are becoming overweigh. some people think that increasing the price of the food will solve this issues.

People nowadays are getting obese due to numerous reasons. Therefore, it is being opined by fewer masses rising the cost of fast food would solve this problem. I entirely disagree with the given statement because inclining price of food is not ideal way to tackle this issue because various other solution can be applied to reduce weight of people which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphed. To commence with, there are number of ways help to solve this problem. The most preponderant is expanding awareness amongst people. The reason for this is that some masses do not have idea about the detrimental effect of consuming an amount of junk food. They prefer ready- made food owing to the fact of unique taste. However, providing knowledge regarding the healthy food can assist to make people healthy and decline the weight of people. Regardless of this, increasing fast food outlets should be banned. This is because these days people can buy not only these food items on cheaper price, but also from every nook and corner of the areas. Hence, if food shops are situated far away from residential places, it can decline the tendency of people to purchase junk food. Take Canada an example, last year particular rule related to open food outlets was implemented by government due to this majority of have left to eat these foods. To conclude, after giving viewpoints it is crystal clear that escalating food price is not effective solution, but people can be aware to stop eating fast food besides banning food shops.