The best way to deal with environmental issues is to increase the cost fuel used for vehicles

In today's fast paced era, the environment pollution is the one of controversial issue, which is continually increasing. Thus, some people said that the escalating the price of fuels will be worthwhile to control the environment troubles in the community. In my mind, this is not only one solution to deal with this situation, another praiseworthy steps such as plantation, less usage of plastic things, making a strict rules for people and on industries system, which are actually causes of environment pollution. To commence with, there are another methods which come immensely handy to solve it. The first solution that is plantation. To illustrate this, people should grow more and more trees, because trees help to mitigate the level of pollution in the surrounding and also assist to provide a fresh air to people for living better life. Another method to handle this that today the usages of plastic items is increasing day by day. Due to its many harmful gases are influenced to environment as well as humans health. Although, the government had made several laws to protect the environment, but people do not follow this in proper way. Hence, individuals should follow rules and regulations in correct manner. Probing ahead, the major cause of increasing pollution are the industries. I mean to say that the emission from industries production lead to produce numerous dangerous diseases in society. So that, the civil bodies should take strict action to deal with this. Also, the authority should galvanized to people towards the safety of the environment by organising the awareness campaigns. To recapitulate, I would like to say that the raising price of fuels may be useful to deal with it to some extent, but another aforementioned methods will be benefited to control this problem at the world level. Thus, both the government and individuals have a responsibility to save ou environment from pollution and should try to make the better place for living.