In this day and age, more and more universities are opening online classes instead of going to campus. From my perspective, I believe that the advantages of this change dominate the drawbacks.

In this day and age, more and more universities are opening online classes instead of going to campus. From my perspective, I believe that the advantages of this change dominate the drawbacks. First and foremost, one of the biggest advantages of online classes is that they are very convenient. This course offers a comfortable time and place for students and lecturers. As long as you have your device ready, you can study anytime and anywhere. The special thing is that everything is available. Online learning has several tools such as docs, slides, videos, PDFs, podcasts. . . You can easily take notes and read online instead of on paper or books. You don't have to struggle to find a forgotten document when it's online. It also allows undergraduates to access more detailed lessons, view review assignments, view records, and chat with fellow postgraduates and teachers. More importantly, online courses are of paramount importance amidst urgent times. For example, during this pandemic period, students mustn't go to college due to the social distancing rules. Hence, this class brings education right to your home. Instead of having to go to school with anti-epidemic rules and facing the risk of coronavirus infection, you can stay at home and study safely. This ensures that the effects of the pandemic do not disrupt student learning. Undergraduates can still keep up with their learning progress. This shows the importance of online classes during the crisis. In conclusion, I believe that the development of online courses in place of face-to-face classes does more good than harm.