switching their careers in their life

Nowadays, the majority of the people are involved in working at multiple jobs and frequently switching their careers in their life. For many people, it is essential for their livelihood. However, there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why working in many jobs is beneficial and few challenges to be considered. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of doing multiple jobs. One of the main positives of working in many jobs is that the people will get more money. What I mean by this is that they get more money whenever they switch to another company or a workplace. For example, Many IT employees very often change companies to increase their payscale. Secondly, besides earning money, people gain work experience and skills in many fields. Having worked in diverse roles brings more knowledge, which will make a person becomes multi-talented. Turning to the other side of the argument, frequent job changes will leave out a negative impression. Most employers look for the stability of a person when it comes to the hiring process and the instability in a job result in rejection of the person. Another issue is that the loosing of promotions. Many organizations offer promotions to their employees based on seniority and this impacts the promotion prospects. In conclusion, changing career is not a good sign. we need to weigh the pros of increment in salary, learning multi-skills, and the cons of negative remarks and losing higher positons. Personally, I believe that the negatives will eventually outweigh the positives.