Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema

Technology has completely changed the way audience watch movies. People can now enjoy films on their smartphones, laptop or tablet PCs. Reason why many argue that it is no longer necessary for them to go to the cinema to watch films. Yet, others opine that movies should be watched in the cinema to truly enjoy them. In this case, I will discuss both views, but I strongly believe that movies are enjoyed when they are watched on smartphones. To start with, many prefer watching movies on their phones because it is convenient. For instance, they can easily take a break while watching a film on their phone, you can watch at your leisure time. You can pause and play when you feel like. Secondly, watching films on phone is more economical. For instance, the cost of buying ticket and transport fare to the cinema compare to the cost of downloading the movies on Netflix, Amazon prime, YouTube, Hulu. Some believe that watching movie at the cinema is the best place to enjoy movie to the fullest because of the large screen. In conclusion, while many enjoy watching movies in the cinema, I think watching movies on smartphones is enjoyable because it is more convenient.