The best way for children to learn to read is by using online material or printed materials should be used.

Nowadays, due to the modern technology there are plathora of sources and methods present for learning. However, a section of society people say that online equipments is better for students whereas, other folks believe that printed stuff such as books, magzines and newspapers are great resources for reading. While I will discuss two sides view in below sections. To commence with, there are several benefits of learning through various websites. First and foremost point is latest information. Internet plays paramount role in studies. Besides this, it also provides cost less material for education. Secondly, giving vast amount of data in few seconds through mobile phones. We can search any topic on the Google as well as chrome. Moreover, text books granted limited knowledge than online. Hence, the majority of individuals prefer online gear. On the flip side, printed books also helpful for reading because it enhances our speed and reading skills. This is used in any location. In additionally, some students feel comfortable during study from hardcopy device. It is efficient method for tutees of study. For instance a research shows that the numbers of children suffer from certain kinds of health hazards. Despite this, handheld equipment damaged our eye sight. Whereas, in my opinion the both methods are best for learning. sometimes, the books are not appropriate for learning. Therefore most of the people use online stuff for reading. Although, it better way of studies. On the other hand it also provides lots of new vocabulary word which helps for communication. To conclude, leaning has beneficial for improving knowledge. Therefore online and offline methodology both are best.