A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Being healthy is asset, nowadays. The fit person is the one, who follows the rule like have proper food, doing perfect amount of physical activities and live stress free. Indian citizens currently doing yoga, adopting vegan or vegetarian eating habit and many more. Firstly, India has a huge history of yoga. Not only people of India but worldwide people also trying to acquire the knowledge of how to do yogasan and pranayama. Many well-known Indian institutes like Gujarat Vidyapeeth provides basic to advance courses of yoga. This contains exercise for every part of human body. It is proved by many researchers that yoga can cure major health problems like diabetes and cancer. To live a healthy life in this polluted atmosphere this technique is advantageous to people. In addition, pranayama, a part of yoga, is helpful to live a stress-free life so, individuals doing this in the morning to be calm and relax. Secondly, without having proper diet a person cannot become fit physically or mentally. These days people are adopting the habit of become vegan means not to have food which is derived from animals. People in this days cautious about calorie intake thus, people trying to avoid non-vegetarian food. Moreover, persons like to have a homemade food rather than outside food. For example, recent article published in a magazine it is an interview of a famous dietician Rujuta Diwakar, she suggested to eat home cooked and fresh food to build immunity. To conclude, to become healthy human should do exercise like yoga and pranayama and eat raw, green-fresh and item which is make in home.