1. Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

Increasing population is the global issue nowadays, and it is adversely affecting infrastructure, environment and natural resources of energy. As number of humans increases the requirement of basic need to living like food, education and house grow in decade. To begin with, population is growing rapidly. Due to that adequate infrastructure facilities required like, sewage, transportation, apartments and many more. To fulfil required amount of land forest are being cut. Moreover, giving education to every person is much more difficult for government. As a result, illiteracy rate will increase exponentially and poverty takes place. Thus, increase in population is reason for many other problems. To mitigate this global problem of population authorities, have to take strict actions. Such as, government have to give free education facility to every child and make compulsion of having primary and secondary schooling. Inaddition, make special arrangement like free food in every schools so, pupils attracted to attend class. To control the population, administration should make rule of single child. To conclude, issue of population is interconnected with many global problems. But awareness of individuals and government this problem can be tackle. To eliminate the issue of education, free food and compulsory attend school will help.