Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

It is indeed true that the future of a nation reflects in the character of their youth, because they are the backbone and future of their respective country. Many Individuals assert that it will be better for the society and young generation if adolescences prefer to do some work as volunteer after study time. I completely agree with this statement as it helps to develop many skills. I will discuss my views in the upcoming paragraph. On the one hand, there are a plethora of contributing factors behind it. First and foremost, when teenagers works for the society, sometimes they have to bear many responsibility such as to guide, manage and implement their decision. Henceforth they become mature. Moreover, It helps in fostering the intellectual and social skills. Secondly, after doing such works they also realize the importance of money, which is very essential to learn. In addition to this, it also brings harmony and peace among the community. On the other hand, many masses believe that, for doing such works, this is not the suitable age. It will be a squander of time and money for them. In this era of competition, it will be better for the youth if they concentrate on their study rather than on doing such works. However, as employer hires such persons which have some skills beside their study, so it is very essential for the youth to learn such skills and they can easily learn these by doing some volunteer work for the community in free time. To recapitulate, I would like to reiterate that although it is indispensable to focus more on study rather than other works, yet we cannot overlook the benefits of volunteer works.