The best trasport is metro for around the city. To extant

Some people argue that travelling by metro is the best choice for urban dwellers. However, I disagree with this view because I believe that it is an uncomfortable vehicle for many people. On the one hand, I accpect that there are many benefits to using underground for people of urban. First of all, the the metro is fast and cheap transport for the city. For example, in Japan, the fastest recorded train has been a meglev from on a test track a speed of 603 killometres per hour and daily using this train cost only $ 5. Finally pron is that the metro system never makes trsfic jam because there are not any own car and sitafor so that people who travel by the underground do not lose their time and they arrive their destination in the time. That is why, metro has the large namber of passeggers in the city. On the other hand, I believe that dweller of city confront many problems in their everyday life. The biggest disadvantage in railway systems are often dirty and noisy. For istance, in my country Uzbekistan where bottom of undergraund is unclean and in the train is lound noisy so that talking on phone is a problem. Another con is that it is crowded and metro passenggers feel '' Sardiness is in a can because people in the waiting places and places in the train are unlimited so that people feel unconfortable in there. For this reasons, many people travel by another vehicles who do not like loundry, unquite and busy places. All in all, it is true that metro has many advantages such as fast, cheap and punctuabilite transport. Personlly, I do not believe that it is the best way for travelling around the city becouse it is not confortable vehicle for many passanggers