many people believe that the gap between the rich and poor is rising. What kind of problems arise from it? Suggest ways to solve these issues.

The advent of globalization in 1800s opened a vast number of business opportunities. During the 1950s and 1960s when industrial capitalization led its way into the world, it did nothing much to improve the wealth distribution. The rich were getting richer while the poorer were getting poorer. The bloom in industrial capitalization has mostly benefited the affluent classes and the lower classes gained nothing significant from it. For example, between 1960s and 1970s the condition of Iran grew worse. The opulent classes got wealthier from the oil trade whereas, the indigent workers suffered from hunger and poverty. The dearth of employment for all, further exacerbated the situation. Another reason for concentrated wealth distribution is, the lack of proper education. In most of the countries, education is quite expensive and often beyond the reach of the deprived classes. To overcome such conditions governmental interference is required. Ideally, governments should subsidize the cost of education in order to promote it. Some governments have already taken hefty measures to make sure everyone gets education. They have offered free meals for students who will go to schools. If governments are incapable of providing monetary benefits then they should at least reserve seats for such people. Education can provide employment to needy people. They should also initiate programs promoting skills especially those who are uneducated. Even wealth distribution is only plausible if government creates concrete policies ensuring the well-being of needy people. Some laws regarding appropriate pay and employment must be enacted. Government should strictly supervise companies that are responsible in providing employment.