the best punishment for criminals

It is often argued that prison is the best punishment for criminals. In today’s world, the crimes often show to grow dramatically in society. I completely disagree that jail is an apt punishment for inmates. Firstly, the prison works increase level of quality day by day the crimes of numbers rise up between in society. For example, most of the countries show more and more having crimes the big in the cities. Because many people are difficult to living development in government, especially more criminals are being more illiberal of people. Thus, this kind of works can help losing break rules by prisons On the other hand, many countries are used also another chance to declining in crime numbers. Many criminals break laws of crier some problem in the life, such as poor live, money and another. Therefore, the prison has time to feeling their culprits and then the jail is well a ways of decreasing of deterioration laws as well as the prison is well penalty for criminals. In my front of view, every country are growth of life, salary and so on education that it can give motivation to humans. To sum up, the crimes are abounded between in people and it is attracted to society, then the prison is well penalty for criminals. And the crimes are losing to growth, education, salary and as well.