Explain the advantage and disadvantage of travelling abroad

In this cutting edge era, abroad travelling has been becoming inexpensive and the majority of nations have welcomed worldwide travelers as well as tourist visit western countries for exploring. There are plethora of advantages over the disadvantages along I would elaborate this said notion in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with merits, there are multifarious factors behind this phenomenal. First and foremost, in these days people are traveling to other nations for different purposes such as, work, exploring the new customs and their education. As a result, they can learn several languages and also adopt new tradition. To be precise it, if international flights become more and cheaper in this fast moving world, middle class folk can easily afford it. Not only they get information about new culture and tradition but also they get geographical knowledge about that places. For instance, some civilians who live in warmer atmosphere like South Africa and so on. They prefer to travel in colder places. However, every coin has two sides. Some drawbacks have in this notion. Firstly, tourist harm the historical buildings and also responsible for destroying the environment where they visit such as creating a lot of trash on public areas. Apart from this, they also face alot of language barriers when they go to native speaking country likewise, french, Spanish and many more. In other words, pollution is a controversial issue nowadays along with air pollution. People who visit other nations regardless they harm the natural beauty and also destroy beaches, lakes and historical monuments. Moreover, tourist who unfamiliar with other languages they face enormous obstacles in their paths. In spite of, without understanding to other language they can not cope with local migrants. For an example, a survey was conducted by "tourist companies" found that 60 % of dwellers who go abroad for various reasons they face a lot of language barriers. In conclusion, although the majority of nations have opened their doors for tourist to explore new culture and historical monuments along with poor people easily access the expenses. Yet in some nations where tourist visit they are more responsible for harming the environment as well as they find abundant of language barriers.