May people socialize internet than face to face

In today's age, many individuals like to communicate with each other through the internet and dislike the way of face to face talking. In my opinion, it is a negative development in society. To commence with, there are some drawbacks of socialize online. To explain it, nowadays, almost every person have their own mobile, so thats why they become materialism. People likes to communicate by video calls and calling and not meet them physically. With this, the relationship bond get weaker and it contribute to lose the attechment in gender. Futhermore, when the person come-cross from some health issue and depression they need someone who give them warm hug, which is not possible on internet. A person feel alone in that time and become more ill. However, the youngsters do not like to talk with their parents when they at home, they prefer to scrolling social media than share some joys and sorrows with family. They not think that, their parents do not understand their feelings and their level of thinking is not matched with them. So on that moment they find their time pass activety on social medias. Above all, today's many masses make some fake accounts on social sites such as, Instagram, facebook, twitter and many more, and they tease to other persons and use them for their person intesion. They leads to the cyber-crime. With this, many individuals become victime of shadow identities and share their important information with whom who do not know them properly. Moreover, it also leave bad effect on health. For example, if a person use mobile for long time, the UV rays damage their eyes and they do not survive better in life. To conclude, it is every worst habit, which is increasing day-by-day among youth. May it contribute to weak person's relationship. Because having a physical talk a better way to share feelings and emotions