Students at school and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from other sources.

People have different opinions regarding to learner study. some individual think that students can learn better from teacher while others argue that another source like as internet and television with this they can obtain different kind of information related to study. I will discuss both agree or disagree points in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark with teacher plays pivotal role in every student life. students can learn better at school because teacher easily understand weakness point of students and teachers teach to students with creative method so they can understand like as physics and chemistry these subjects students can not without help of teacher. because teacher give assignment to students and regularly check them When students face problems in these subjects so teacher teach to students with partical ways as well as guided them accordingly. for instance a survey was conducted by canda University which shows that 70% students who give more perfence to study at schools with assistance of teacher rather other sources. as a result well educated staff available in school as student are search on internet that time they more confused that which one is wright since different views of writer only one topic. so they can ask question from teacher without any hesitate. On the other hand internet is an ocean of knowledge where students can search and acquire information in few seconds. also they can search anytime and anywhere. apart from this when students would study through internet so some subjects more boaring but teacher with own creative method makes study more interesting so definitely students learn more from teachers. To conclude although internet is best way of get knowledge however some negative points can not be overlooked so students learn more from teachers rather other sources