If an individual acts in an anti social way such as for commenting the crime who is to be blamed the society and individual? What are the reasons behind such as behaviour? Who should be responsible for this?

It is often argued that, if human laws in offensive way likewise admiting the crime who is tobe responsible for society and masses. There are several factors due to unemployment, poverty, lack of education. Government and society must be more responsible for this phenomenon. To commence with, there are multiforious factors behind the anti-social behaviour such as serious crime. First and foremost, masses who commit the fatal crime due to lack of education and unemployment. They do not have any other kind of option to fulfill their needs. In other words, if poverty rate has been increasing rapidly, the crime ratio also go up. Civilians who have not employment to earn bread and butter for their family. In this case, they choose short way to get money from criminal activities like kidnapping, blackmailing and so on. Along with who have not appropriate academic qualification owing to happen crime in their life. For an instance, a survey was conducted by Canadian government found that 50% of migrants commited crime who had lack of knowledge about education and they suffered from poverty. However, authority and society ought to more and more responsible for this matter. Firstly, the majority of masses faces a lot of obstacles in their livelihood meanwhile they have to indulge in criminal activities. Although, lawmakers have implicated some of law for reducing the crime rate yet the majority of civilians are doing rapidly. In spite of establish new factories and work should be provided by authority along with they should give maximum salary as per their work. In addition, not only government should control this situation but also society must tackle with this phenomena. Last but not least, society should apriciate those who left criminal activities in their life and they do work in companies and hotels for fulfill their needs and perhaps get handsome salary. For an example, a heading of famous newspaper Moscow times relieved that approximately over and half of nations are providing employment and giving a variety of facilities like household weges and pensions due to control crime rate. In conclusion, plethora of masses who not able to get money from respectful organisations owing to lack of qualification. Although, government have already implement several laws for those who have not academic knowledge. Lawmakers should give jobs and free of education to them.