The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.

In this competitive world, human are trying to minimize their quotidian task by relying upon innovation which in turns helps them to reduce their effort in these effectively. The prompt suggest that best ideas often comes from fervour interest in these common things. However, I mostly agrees with this stance for two reason, although I do believe it sometimes demands way too much effort and the final results does not looks as conceived. To begin with, idea coming from commonplace things have resulted in great addition to the advanced tool available to the humankind today, for performing common jobs. For instance, consider vacuum cleaner, it has helped several people to address their tedious task of cleaning their house. Probably this is one of those machines, which inventor would have thought about while cleaning his house. Though at that moment he would have though it as a simple model which could assist him, now vacuum cleaner is an integral part of our household machine. Another example would be of a watch, people earlier must be hard time predicting what time it is, or probably while assuming by what it will be dark outside, but small invention like watches have helped significantly. Furthermore, people nowadays are looking for automating an abundant number of repetitive work, they do as a part of their common job and these ideas have attracted good amount of attention as well. For instance, many corporate companies are using bot for addressing a lot of redundant question their customer used to ask. These answer were earlier provided by the human itself, who used to invest a lot more time than bot takes. Performing these common task sometimes get annoying as well and culminates in a economy where most of the people are doing banal task, which they might don’t like and creates discontentment within them as well. Although I do concede working on these ideas or innovation to make a product out of it, which eventually could serve the humankind is a tedious job and requires good amount funds as well. Quite a time it happens that, a bunch of people working toward idea don’t get any significant output at end of it. For example, many people are working on human bot who can do all the household work like any other human being, it has attracted considerable investment and still people are working on it, to make it efficient and create a working model which could cater large number of people. To conclude with, of course ideas coming out of commonplace out of passion has worked as a boon to humankind and helped us significantly reduced our effort in repetitive and redundant work, but it comes with a disadvantage of heavy investment which might marginalize a profuse number of people from using or even experiencing it usefulness.