Some people think that nowadays consumption if fast food is rising the health hazards, so other claims that government should lay higher tax on these products to reduce its consumption.

Healthy body is an indispensable part of everyone's life. However, the rapid consumption of fast food is escalating the number of health hazards in individuals. So the part of folks assert that the government ought to be imposed the price of junk food. I fully accord this notion due to the various reasons those will be discussed in the subsequent paragraph. To initiate with there are several advantage inclining the rate of junk food. First and foremost, all people might not afford it. As the price will surged then average income people would not prefer to consume it. Also, they have not enough money to buy it where by the main show less interest in these kind of meal. and their use alternative proceeded food. Moreover, health related diseases will be declined If the expenses would be higher on junk food then people may consume other spices, which they can get on economic prices so the health issues such as obesity, diabetes andso on may be reduced. Hence, the intake of junk food will be dropped off. For instance, the survey was conducted by the Oxford University in which witnessed that the 25% people in India has consumed Italian food such as pasta and pizza everyday, which incline the rate of obesity. To conclude, it is inferred from above paragraphs, that the consumption of junk food put a adverse effect on people's health so rising the price of these products the good way to tackle this problem.