Governments should have strict laws to protect the wild animals living within their borders. dlmwd

Nowadays, wild animals that are on the red list need to be preserved. I think governments should find out some measures to rescue them from hunting and attack. It could not agree more if these methods become strict laws because these are maybe the only way to help animals to be free in their habitat. This essay will focus more details about these problems and clear up your mind in animals’s protection. First of all, wild animals are on the verge of extinction due to human’s hunts. Humans in recent times always want to exploit a lot. Because of oil spills by humans, the equatic systems have been destroyed and organsm under oceans have diedjust by human errors. In other cases, logging leads to the damaged forest and animals have no place to hide. Also, humans spread a ton of carbon footprint, leading to greenhouse effects and gradually creatures living in cold zones lose their habitats. Futhermore, some people violently oppose wild animals. They believe wild animals are very angry and dangerous so they want to give them up and do not need the government to obtain law for protecting wild animals. Some hunt wild animals illegally or smuggle wood for their personal profits so they do not advocate laws to protect animals. Narrow laws support a lot ofwild animals from extinction. Laws including punishments can become a shield against illegal hunting. Organizing distinctly with serious security could help animals avoid attack. Strict edicts about human’s activities such as the oil industry, timber industry could help animals’ environments not to be affected. From my point of view, the only thing that the animals need right now are being protected and saved. Earth is shared to all animals in the world, even humans. We have taken enough and the rest belong to animals. Therefore, we must not treat animals like that and the government needs to have a solution to save them from the bad people.