government should spend on outer space

the importance of inventing the outer space which was always debatable has now become more controversial with a number of people who are claiming its wastage of money while others reject this notion. the substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the impact on recent years. in my view government should take care of basic needs of individuals before spending money on outer space. In this essay further will elaborate both views thus will lead to a logical conclusion. analyzing the statement and discussing further, firstly, the foremost logic behind that government should not invest for the space is that the poor condition of human lives which they are starving for the basic needs like clean drinking water, having enough food, good jobs, many people do not have houses. government should make more effort to bring up people from poverty line, categorically discussing it cannot be ignored that the situation of climate is globally worsen each government should take steps to make it better for example they should invest in planting more trees making effort for smog free vehicles and also for water pollution. However there are many pitfalls that negate these arguments that spending money for outer space is a complete revolution in the field of modern studies and for globalization. moreover, it can helps in moving society towards development In conclusion, according to the argument aforementioned above that the government should spend on betterment of the human lives. Nevertheless its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either spend on outer space.