the benefits of immigration.

In recent years, more and more countries around the globe are opening and accepting immigrants because of these practical benefits. There are numerous skilled workers who have decided to migrate to other countries in search of more opportunities to develop their talents or devote their energies to the areas that need help such as nurses in areas with large population of elderly people or in war zones; engineers in countries with well-developed electronics and technology; teachers who want to help communities around the world with their knowledge and experience in poorer lands and lack of conditions to receive knowledge than in other places. The majority of migrants are young people of working-age, that they can work and achieve higher productivity to devote their labor to the employers in particular and to the country which they live and work in general, which shows that working-age migrants provide net benefit to government budget. Furthermore, it is impossible not to mention that migrants from many different regions of the world have made many lands greater cultural diversity and that is a positive impact on our lives. Through the history of thousands of years, human have enjoyed migrating from place to place and it is like an exciting adventure of every human being life.