Education is the rudimentary right of every citizen student that decides the career of the student and the country so, the school should be very conscious at the time of taking any decision, in such a scenario teaching managerial and technical in place of history and arts may lead goto controversies

Education is the rudimentary right of every citizen student that decides the career of the student and the country so, the school should be very conscious at the time of taking any decision, in such a scenario teaching managerial and technical in place of history and arts may lead goto controversies Education is an indispensable part of a students life and this globalized world exposure to international news enriches them with an immense amount of knowledge which leads to success at an early stage of life but being involved in the curriculum may lead to controversiesCompelling Al the discussed above it can be concluded that Jn order to keep pace with the world innovative should be imparted on designing the children studies to make the world a global village