modenizing cities for goverment

Nowadays specially last decicant years internet shopping incridebly is becoming famous in our life. Resent years people are purchase online and geting what they want are dramaticly increase all over the world. This essay will be the online shopping's advandages and disadvantages will be discussed. In modern araes, population are basicly living to depent busy work and life hours. Consequently, They do not have any time for shopping for their deman. Internet commersial has a lot of benefits for our society. Firstly, It helps to manage time, due to the fact of buying things what we need when we are at working time or caring a baby. Secondly of advantage of shopping online, if people do not love to shopping, they can purchase their demand at home. For example, I can not stand shopping, consequently, I am prefering internet selling. Lastly, Internet has more choice than any other stores, and easly find them that we just neet to write what we want on the computer. Our lifestyle deffinetly connect internet, while technology development are increasing, for it helps more useful than we think. In contrast, There are also exist disadvandage what we don not want. It depent directly product's quality, and we should choose correct items. For instance, I saw the extraordinary dress on the Amazong, consequently, I took that dress. After ten days. It delivered for me. However, My feedback did not same as my wish, because the clothes was tiny one for a barby. We are careful for our choosing stuffs. Overall, although everything have 2 sides, we have to dicade what we use and how we view.