The bar chart describes the number of animals adopted from an animal rescue center in Madison, Wisconsin in ten years

The bar chart describes the number of animals adopted from an animal rescue center in Madison, Wisconsin in ten years. Over ten years period, the number of adopted dogs decreases from 1990 to 1994 and then remains steadily later on. On the other hand, the number of adopted cats increase gradually from 1990 to 2000 whereas the number of birds and reptiles adoptions fluctuate constantly over times. Specifically, from 1990 to 1992, the number of adopted birds and reptiles falls from over a hundred to below a hundred but it raises to a hundred again from 1992 to 1994. Furthermore, the fluctuation still continue when it raises gradually to over a hundred from 1994 to 1996 and then falls below that same amount from 1996 to 1998. Eventually, it reaches a hundred of adopted birds and reptiles from 1990 to 2000. In conclusion, as the chart illustrates, the number of animals adopted from an animal rescue center in Madison, Wisconsin from 1990 to 2000 is very diversified. Each feature has its own separate change and still continue to change over times