the balance between education and working for a job

Undoubtedly, striking the right balance between education and working for a job is an essential prerequisite for people to achieve financial stability and maximize long-term financial security. It is often argued that young students should work in a job for a period of time between school and university. Apparently, working between the school and university holds a wide range of constructive benefits. To begin with, it teaches independence and take on responsibilities to prepare you for a bright future with independence. Secondly, working in various places helps a student to gain new talents and skills which will impact in a positive way as they grow older. Thirdly, working independently shows the value of money and how spending it should be used wisely. On the other hand, working in a small age may affect your studies and grades. Chiefly, many students have ample of tests and assignments to do and cannot find a free time to spend with their friends and family. Additionally, finding a job for ungraduated students would not be easy since the rate of employment has dropped off, besides that many people with a high degree cannot find a good offer in a suitable place. As well as young people cannot take on duties as grown-ups manage to so they might get frustrated. To recapitulate, working at a job and learning is not that simple however many students manage to balance between their studies and job as they find it a great opportunity to gain new skills and acquisition new talents.