The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

People need to be more slowly with they want to have a health life in the future. However, is not easy to slow dow in a word where everything is rushing. On this essay i will show why i agree with that question. word is running, more and more 24 hours is not enogth for a peson to do everithing they planed for next day, people are sleeping lees and working more time. The real food noe gave sapve for fast food, the gym moved for online plataforms so you have more time to do your exercise at home, work any time. family is always in second planed, for exemplo, to visit your parents even with they live close to you need to by with appoitement in advance. People are not leaving they are running in contrast of the time. Shoud be great if we have more time but is not true, in consequent humans are getting more sick with many issue, the mental health is afected and the farmaceutic industry making more money with sleeping pills, with groups you heard more about anxiet and Tv are doinf more advertise for that person. In conclusion peolpe should organise more and planing they life more simple, everyone is running for make money end have a good life but they are forgoten to live now. Planing life, living with less and working step by step cold be great to slow dow and get more livines on future.