In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this case? what can be done about this problem?

Undoubtedly, technology has unshered as sea change in agrarian sector; however food crisis complication is being encountered by majority of individuals in the world. This essay will discuss both reasons as well as remedies. To commence with, there are an array of causes why people suffer from hungry problem due to the use of the modern technology in agriculture. The predominant reason of this problem is burgeoning population. It is very uphill task for authority to provide the food to all people. Second reason is barren land in many countries where the production of crops is impossible. For few developing nations, it can be difficult to export the food from other countries. For instance, in Iraq, 80% of people faces starving starving problem as of the infertility. On the other hand, this trend has various solution. Firstly, the stringent law should be enacted by government to eradicate this problem. If lawmakers had better fabricate rules for birth control, such as, authority make mandatory to give birth only one child, it would definitely decline population. Secondly, government should encourage the genetic modifications to produce the food in barren land. Under no circumstances, policymaker should leave the barren without uses because of the big crunch of land. To conclude, although this trend has many a reason; however, authority should legislate rules to ameliorate this problem.